More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Winter Open Friday 25th October (10 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th November (45 days)
Winter Open Friday 20th December (66 days)
Winter Open Friday 31st January 2020 (108 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th February 2020 (136 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th March 2020 (164 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 17th April 2020 (185 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 10th May 2020 (208 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 15th May 2020 (213 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 23rd May 2020 (221 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 24th May 2020 (222 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 25th May 2020 (223 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 26th May 2020 (224 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 19th June 2020 (248 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 21st June 2020 (250 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 7th July 2020 (266 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 8th July 2020 (267 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 17th July 2020 (276 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 2nd August 2020 (292 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 4th August 2020 (294 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 12th August 2020 (302 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August 2020 (313 days)
Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September 2020 (322 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October 2020 (359 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival


​Open Results

Winter Open Friday 21st December 2018
Winter Open Friday 30th November 2018




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.