More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th August (3 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 3rd October (42 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th October (64 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th November (99 days)
Winter Open Friday 20th December (120 days)
Winter Open Friday 31st January 2020 (162 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th February 2020 (190 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th March 2020 (218 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival


​Open Results

Winter Open Friday 21st December 2018
Winter Open Friday 30th November 2018




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.