More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Four Man Team Event Sunday 5th May (14 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 10th May (19 days)
Four Man Team Event Saturday 25th May (34 days)
Men's Medal Open Sunday 26th May (35 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 27th May (36 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 28th May (37 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 21st June (61 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd June (63 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 2nd July (72 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 10th July (80 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 14th July (84 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 19th July (89 days)
The Mackenzie Revival Open Friday 2nd August (103 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 4th August (105 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 6th August (107 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 14th August (115 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th August (126 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 3rd October (165 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival


​Open Results

Winter Open Friday 21st December 2018
Winter Open Friday 30th November 2018




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.