More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Winter Open Friday 21st December (7 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th January 2019 (42 days)
Winter Open Friday 22nd February 2019 (70 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th March 2019 (105 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 19th April 2019 (126 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 5th May 2019 (142 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 10th May 2019 (147 days)
Four Man Team Event Saturday 25th May 2019 (162 days)
Men's Medal Open Sunday 26th May 2019 (163 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 27th May 2019 (164 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 28th May 2019 (165 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 21st June 2019 (189 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd June 2019 (191 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 2nd July 2019 (200 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 10th July 2019 (208 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 14th July 2019 (212 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 19th July 2019 (217 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 4th August 2019 (233 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 6th August 2019 (235 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 14th August 2019 (243 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th August 2019 (254 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 3rd October 2019 (293 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival


​Open Results





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.