Morecambe Golf Club

Entrant List for Winter Open

12 players have been signed up for this competition as of 4:54 PM Sunday 1st October

Peter Bell (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Gary Clarkson (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Neil Dowds (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Wayne Fenton (Skipton Golf Club)
Jason Harris (12.3)
Michael Huntington (5.0)
Ian McLaren (Branshaw Golf Club)
John Molloy (Lytham Green Drive Golf Club)
David Parkinson (Clitheroe Golf Club)
James Pinder (Lytham Green Drive Golf Club)
Steve Sear (Ogbourne Downs)
Stuart Weston (Broome Manor)

Back to Winter Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.