Open Results

Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September 2020
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August 2020
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 12th August 2020
Clayton Trophy (Singles) Saturday 8th August 2020
Clayton Trophy (Foursomes) Saturday 8th August 2020
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 7th August 2020
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 4th August 2020
Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd August 2020
Seniors 4BBB Open - CANCELLED Friday 17th July 2020
John Glover Trophy - CANCELLED Wednesday 8th July 2020
Mixed Team Open - CANCELLED Sunday 21st June 2020
Mixed Team Open - CANCELLED Monday 25th May 2020
Four Man Team Event - CANCELLED Sunday 24th May 2020
Men's Medal Open- CANCELLED Saturday 23rd May 2020
Four Man Team Event - CANCELLED Sunday 10th May 2020
Men's 4BBB Open - CANCELLED Friday 17th April 2020
Winter Open - CANCELLED Friday 27th March 2020
Winter Open Friday 28th February 2020
Winter Open Friday 31st January 2020
Winter Open Friday 20th December 2019
Winter Open Friday 29th November 2019
Winter Open Friday 25th October 2019
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 3rd October 2019
Mixed Team Open Sunday 25th August 2019
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 14th August 2019
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 6th August 2019
Four Man Team Event Sunday 4th August 2019