Open Results

Mixed Team Open Sunday 16th June 2024
NLJGA Junior Charity Cup 2024 Sunday 9th June 2024
NLJGA Stableford Sunday 9th June 2024
Ladies Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 28th May 2024
Mixed Team Open Monday 27th May 2024
Four Man Team Open Sunday 26th May 2024
Men's Medal Open Saturday 25th May 2024
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 10th May 2024
Four Man Team Open Sunday 28th April 2024
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 12th April 2024
Winter Open Friday 22nd March 2024
Winter Open CANCELLED Friday 23rd February 2024
Winter Open Friday 26th January 2024
Winter Open Friday 15th December 2023
Winter Open Friday 24th November 2023
Winter Open Friday 27th October 2023
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 5th October 2023
Past Captains Triangular Thursday 14th September 2023
Junior Golf Sixes Sunday 10th September 2023
Coronation Shield Tuesday 5th September 2023
Mixed Team Open Monday 28th August 2023
Clayton Trophy (Morecambe G.C.) Saturday 12th August 2023
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 9th August 2023
Four Man Team Open Sunday 6th August 2023
Ladies 'Centenary' Meeting Tuesday 1st August 2023
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 21st July 2023