More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Ladies Summer Open Tuesday 30th July (15 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 4th August (20 days)
Clayton Trophy (Lancaster G.C.) Saturday 10th August (26 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 14th August (30 days)
Blenkinsop Token (at Morecambe Golf Club) Saturday 24th August (40 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 26th August (42 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Tuesday 3rd September (50 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 3rd October (80 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th October (102 days)
Winter Open Friday 22nd November (130 days)
Winter Open Friday 20th December (158 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th January 2025 (193 days)
Winter Open Friday 21st February 2025 (221 days)
Winter Open Friday 21st March 2025 (249 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 11th April 2025 (270 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 27th April 2025 (286 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 9th May 2025 (298 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 24th May 2025 (313 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 25th May 2025 (314 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 26th May 2025 (315 days)
Ladies Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 27th May 2025 (316 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 13th June 2025 (333 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 15th June 2025 (335 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 18th July 2025 (368 days)
Ladies Summer Open Tuesday 29th July 2025 (379 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 30th July 2025 (380 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 3rd August 2025 (384 days)
Clayton Trophy Saturday 9th August 2025 (390 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 13th August 2025 (394 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 25th August 2025 (406 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 3rd September 2025 (415 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Friday 5th September 2025 (417 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th October 2025 (466 days)
Winter Open Friday 21st November 2025 (494 days)
Winter Open Friday 19th December 2025 (522 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.