More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Winter Open Friday 29th November (17 days)
Winter Open Friday 20th December (38 days)
Winter Open Friday 31st January 2020 (80 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th February 2020 (108 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th March 2020 (136 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 17th April 2020 (157 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 10th May 2020 (180 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 15th May 2020 (185 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 23rd May 2020 (193 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 24th May 2020 (194 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 25th May 2020 (195 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 26th May 2020 (196 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 19th June 2020 (220 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 21st June 2020 (222 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 7th July 2020 (238 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 8th July 2020 (239 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 17th July 2020 (248 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 2nd August 2020 (264 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 4th August 2020 (266 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 12th August 2020 (274 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August 2020 (285 days)
Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September 2020 (294 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October 2020 (331 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.