More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October (16 days)
Winter Open Friday 23rd October (31 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th November (66 days)
Winter Open Friday 18th December (87 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th January 2021 (129 days)
Winter Open Friday 26th February 2021 (157 days)
Winter Open Friday 26th March 2021 (185 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 16th April 2021 (206 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd May 2021 (222 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 14th May 2021 (234 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 25th May 2021 (245 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 29th May 2021 (249 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th May 2021 (250 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 31st May 2021 (251 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 18th June 2021 (269 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June 2021 (271 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 6th July 2021 (287 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 7th July 2021 (288 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 16th July 2021 (297 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 1st August 2021 (313 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 3rd August 2021 (315 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 11th August 2021 (323 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 30th August 2021 (342 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 8th September 2021 (351 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Any Combination Team Event Friday 10th September 2021 (353 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 7th October 2021 (380 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.