More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 7th October (19 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th October (41 days)
Winter Open Friday 26th November (69 days)
Winter Open Friday 17th December (90 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th January 2022 (132 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th February 2022 (160 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th March 2022 (188 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 15th April 2022 (209 days)
Four Man Team Open Saturday 30th April 2022 (224 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 13th May 2022 (237 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Thursday 2nd June 2022 (257 days)
Mixed Team Open Friday 3rd June 2022 (258 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 4th June 2022 (259 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 5th June 2022 (260 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 17th June 2022 (272 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th June 2022 (274 days)
Lunesdale League Frank Tudor Trophy Wednesday 22nd June 2022 (277 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 5th July 2022 (290 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 6th July 2022 (291 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 15th July 2022 (300 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 31st July 2022 (316 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 2nd August 2022 (318 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 5th August 2022 (321 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 10th August 2022 (326 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 29th August 2022 (345 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 7th September 2022 (354 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Any Combination Team Event Friday 9th September 2022 (356 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 11th September 2022 (358 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 6th October 2022 (383 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th October 2022 (405 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th November 2022 (433 days)
Winter Open Friday 16th December 2022 (454 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.