More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Seniors Four Man Team Open - CANCELLED Friday 19th June (12 days)
Mixed Team Open - CANCELLED Sunday 21st June (14 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 7th July (30 days)
John Glover Trophy - CANCELLED Wednesday 8th July (31 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 17th July (40 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd August (56 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 4th August (58 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 7th August (61 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 12th August (66 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August (77 days)
Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September (86 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October (123 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 16th April 2021 (313 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event - CANCELLED Friday 14th May 2021 (341 days)
Men's Medal Open- CANCELLED Saturday 22nd May 2021 (349 days)
Four Man Team Event - CANCELLED Sunday 23rd May 2021 (350 days)
Mixed Team Open - CANCELLED Monday 24th May 2021 (351 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz - CANCELLED Tuesday 25th May 2021 (352 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 7th July 2021 (395 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.