More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Winter Open Friday 24th February (16 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th March (44 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 14th April (65 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th April (81 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 12th May (93 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 27th May (108 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 28th May (109 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 29th May (110 days)
Ladies Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 30th May (111 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 16th June (128 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 18th June (130 days)
Ladies Charity Open Tuesday 4th July (146 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 5th July (147 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 21st July (163 days)
Ladies 'Centenary' Meeting Tuesday 1st August (174 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 6th August (179 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 9th August (182 days)
Clayton Trophy (Morecambe G.C.) Saturday 12th August (185 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 28th August (201 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Monday 4th September (208 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Thursday 7th September (211 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 5th October (239 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th October (261 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th November (289 days)
Winter Open Friday 15th December (310 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.