More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd May (14 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 14th May (26 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 29th May (41 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th May (42 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 31st May (43 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 1st June (44 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 18th June (61 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June (63 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 6th July (79 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 7th July (80 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 16th July (89 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 1st August (105 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 3rd August (107 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 6th August (110 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 11th August (115 days)
Blenkinsop Token Saturday 28th August (132 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 30th August (134 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 8th September (143 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 12th September (147 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 7th October (172 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th October (194 days)
Winter Open Friday 26th November (222 days)
Winter Open Friday 17th December (243 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th January 2022 (285 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th February 2022 (313 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th March 2022 (341 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 15th April 2022 (362 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 1st May 2022 (378 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 13th May 2022 (390 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 28th May 2022 (405 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 29th May 2022 (406 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 30th May 2022 (407 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 31st May 2022 (408 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 17th June 2022 (425 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th June 2022 (427 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 5th July 2022 (443 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 6th July 2022 (444 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 15th July 2022 (453 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 31st July 2022 (469 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 2nd August 2022 (471 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 5th August 2022 (474 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 10th August 2022 (479 days)
Blenkinsop Token Saturday 27th August 2022 (496 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 29th August 2022 (498 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 7th September 2022 (507 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Any Combination Team Event Friday 9th September 2022 (509 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 11th September 2022 (511 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 6th October 2022 (536 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th October 2022 (558 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th November 2022 (586 days)
Winter Open Friday 16th December 2022 (607 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.