More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Invitation Day Tuesday 28th June (2 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 6th July (10 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 15th July (19 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 31st July (35 days)
Ladies August Meeting Tuesday 2nd August (37 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 5th August (40 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 10th August (45 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 29th August (64 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Tuesday 6th September (72 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 7th September (73 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 11th September (77 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 22nd September (88 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th October (124 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th November (152 days)
Winter Open Friday 16th December (173 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th January 2023 (215 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th February 2023 (243 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th March 2023 (271 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 14th April 2023 (292 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th April 2023 (308 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 12th May 2023 (320 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 27th May 2023 (335 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 28th May 2023 (336 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 29th May 2023 (337 days)
Ladies 'Royal' Rose Bowl Waltz Thursday 1st June 2023 (340 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 16th June 2023 (355 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 18th June 2023 (357 days)
Ladies Charity 4BBB Pairs Open Tuesday 4th July 2023 (373 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 5th July 2023 (374 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 14th July 2023 (383 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th July 2023 (399 days)
Ladies August Meeting Tuesday 1st August 2023 (401 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 4th August 2023 (404 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 9th August 2023 (409 days)
Clayton Trophy Saturday 12th August 2023 (412 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 28th August 2023 (428 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Tuesday 5th September 2023 (436 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 6th September 2023 (437 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 10th September 2023 (441 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 21st September 2023 (452 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th October 2023 (488 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th November 2023 (516 days)
Winter Open Friday 15th December 2023 (537 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.