More

Morecambe Golf Club

Open Competitions

Winter Open Friday 31st January (8 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th February (36 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th March (64 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 17th April (85 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 10th May (108 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 15th May (113 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 23rd May (121 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 24th May (122 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 25th May (123 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 26th May (124 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 19th June (148 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 21st June (150 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 7th July (166 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 8th July (167 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 17th July (176 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 2nd August (192 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 4th August (194 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 7th August (197 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 12th August (202 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August (213 days)
Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September (222 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October (259 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival

​Open Results - Please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.