More

Morecambe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Ladies 'Royal' Rose Bowl Waltz Thursday 2nd June (14 days)
Mixed Team Open Friday 3rd June (15 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 4th June (16 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 5th June (17 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 17th June (29 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th June (31 days)
Lunesdale League Frank Tudor Trophy Wednesday 22nd June (34 days)
Ladies Charity 4BBB Pairs Open Tuesday 5th July (47 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 6th July (48 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 15th July (57 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 31st July (73 days)
Ladies August Meeting Tuesday 2nd August (75 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 5th August (78 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 10th August (83 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 29th August (102 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Tuesday 6th September (110 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 7th September (111 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 11th September (115 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 22nd September (126 days)
Winter Open Friday 28th October (162 days)
Winter Open Friday 25th November (190 days)
Winter Open Friday 16th December (211 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th January 2023 (253 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th February 2023 (281 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th March 2023 (309 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 14th April 2023 (330 days)
Four Man Team Open Saturday 29th April 2023 (345 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 12th May 2023 (358 days)
Ladies 'Royal' Rose Bowl Waltz Thursday 1st June 2023 (378 days)
Mixed Team Open Friday 2nd June 2023 (379 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 3rd June 2023 (380 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 4th June 2023 (381 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 16th June 2023 (393 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 18th June 2023 (395 days)
Ladies Charity 4BBB Pairs Open Tuesday 4th July 2023 (411 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 5th July 2023 (412 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 14th July 2023 (421 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th July 2023 (437 days)
Ladies August Meeting Tuesday 1st August 2023 (439 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 4th August 2023 (442 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 9th August 2023 (447 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 28th August 2023 (466 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Tuesday 5th September 2023 (474 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 6th September 2023 (475 days)
Any Combination 4 BBB Open Sunday 10th September 2023 (479 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 21st September 2023 (490 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th October 2023 (526 days)
Winter Open Friday 24th November 2023 (554 days)
Winter Open Friday 15th December 2023 (575 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.