More

Morecambe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Winter Open Friday 13th November (14 days)
Winter Open Friday 27th November (28 days)
Winter Open Friday 18th December (49 days)
Winter Open Friday 29th January 2021 (91 days)
Winter Open Friday 26th February 2021 (119 days)
Winter Open Friday 26th March 2021 (147 days)
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 16th April 2021 (168 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd May 2021 (184 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 14th May 2021 (196 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 25th May 2021 (207 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 29th May 2021 (211 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th May 2021 (212 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 31st May 2021 (213 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 18th June 2021 (231 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June 2021 (233 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 6th July 2021 (249 days)
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 7th July 2021 (250 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 16th July 2021 (259 days)
Four Man Team Open Sunday 1st August 2021 (275 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 3rd August 2021 (277 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 11th August 2021 (285 days)
Blenkinsop Token Saturday 28th August 2021 (302 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 30th August 2021 (304 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Men's Team Event Wednesday 8th September 2021 (313 days)
Morecambe Bay Golf Festival Any Combination Team Event Friday 10th September 2021 (315 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 7th October 2021 (342 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.