More

Morecambe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Men's 4BBB Open Friday 17th April (13 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 10th May (36 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 15th May (41 days)
Men's Medal Open Saturday 23rd May (49 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 24th May (50 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 25th May (51 days)
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 26th May (52 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Friday 19th June (76 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 21st June (78 days)
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 7th July (94 days)
John Glover Trophy Wednesday 8th July (95 days)
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 17th July (104 days)
Four Man Team Event Sunday 2nd August (120 days)
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 4th August (122 days)
Persimmon Revival Open Friday 7th August (125 days)
Seniors Four Man Team Event Wednesday 12th August (130 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August (141 days)
Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September (150 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October (187 days)


Morecambe Bay
Golf Festival






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.