More

Morecambe Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 12th August3 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 12/08/2020)
 
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd August14 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 23/08/2020)
 
Coronation Shield Tuesday 1st September23 days 
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 8th October60 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 08/10/2020)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 16th April 2021250 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/10/2020)
 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd May 2021266 days 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 14th May 2021278 days 
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 25th May 2021289 days 
Men's Medal Open Saturday 29th May 2021293 days 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th May 2021294 days 
Mixed Team Open Monday 31st May 2021295 days 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 18th June 2021313 days 
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June 2021315 days 
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 6th July 2021331 days 
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 7th July 2021332 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/10/2020)
 
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 16th July 2021341 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/10/2020)
 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 1st August 2021357 days 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Wednesday 11th August 2021367 days 
Mixed Team Open Monday 30th August 2021386 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.