More

Morecambe Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter Open Friday 13th November14 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 12/11/2020)
 
Winter Open Friday 27th November28 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/11/2020)
 
Winter Open Friday 18th December49 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 17/12/2020)
 
Winter Open Friday 29th January 202191 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 28/01/2021)
 
Winter Open Friday 26th February 2021119 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/02/2021)
 
Winter Open Friday 26th March 2021147 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/03/2021)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 16th April 2021168 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 16/04/2021)
 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 2nd May 2021184 days 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 14th May 2021196 days 
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Tuesday 25th May 2021207 days 
Men's Medal Open Saturday 29th May 2021211 days 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 30th May 2021212 days 
Mixed Team Open Monday 31st May 2021213 days 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 18th June 2021231 days 
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June 2021233 days 
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 6th July 2021249 days 
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 7th July 2021250 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 07/07/2021)
 
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 16th July 2021259 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 16/07/2021)
 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 1st August 2021275 days 
Ladies August AM AM Tuesday 3rd August 2021277 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.