More

Morecambe Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Autumn Open Thursday 7th October19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 07/10/2021)
 
Winter Open Friday 29th October41 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/10/2021)
 
Winter Open Friday 26th November69 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/11/2021)
 
Winter Open Friday 17th December90 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/12/2021)
 
Winter Open Friday 28th January 2022132 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/01/2022)
 
Winter Open Friday 25th February 2022160 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/02/2022)
 
Winter Open Friday 25th March 2022188 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/03/2022)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Friday 15th April 2022209 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Four Man Team Open Saturday 30th April 2022224 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/11/2021)
 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 13th May 2022237 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Ladies Spring Rose Bowl Waltz Thursday 2nd June 2022257 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 23/11/2021)
 
Mixed Team Open Friday 3rd June 2022258 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Men's Medal Open Saturday 4th June 2022259 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Four Man Team Open Sunday 5th June 2022260 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Seniors Four Man Team Open Friday 17th June 2022272 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th June 2022274 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Lunesdale League Frank Tudor Trophy Wednesday 22nd June 2022277 days 
Ladies Charity Team Open Tuesday 5th July 2022290 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 23/11/2021)
 
John Glover Trophy Open Wednesday 6th July 2022291 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 
Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 15th July 2022300 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/11/2021)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.